Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male ˢᵉᶜʳᵉᵗˢ ᵒᶠ ᴮˡᵒᵒᵈ ᵃⁿᵈ ᴰᵉˢⁱʳᵉ ⁻ ᴳᴼᵀ ᵃⁿᵈ ᴴᴼᵀᴰ ᶜʳᵃᵛⁱⁿᵍ ᵃⁿᵈ ᴹᵒʳᵉ

PrettyLittleSavage

Meteorite
ᴘʀᴇᴛᴛʏ ʟɪᴛᴛʟᴇ ꜱᴀᴠᴀɢᴇ

F-list - PrettyLittleSavage

Step into a world where fantasy, medieval intrigue, and modern-day magic collide, bringing all our wildest story cravings and dream pairings to life. Allow me to introduce myself:

I'm a semi-lit writer, weaving tales that span three to six paragraphs, blending rich detail with vivid emotion. Respect and kindness are at the heart of my writing philosophy, ensuring a collaborative and enjoyable experience. If you're ready to create immersive stories together, feel free to reach out — PMs are my preferred space for crafting our next adventure.

Let's bring your favourite fantasies to life!

Will Add

House Of Dragons, Games Of Thrones, Winter King, Witcher - Let's create a captivating world around these ideas and bring to life intriguing new characters!

Will Add

Goblin Slayer, Demon Slayer, Dragon Ballz, Pokemon, The Last Airbender

Omegaverse (Primal Play 🥵) Enemies To Lovers (Obsession and Possession) Rivals To Lovers (Betrayal and Treachy) Forbidden Love (Sinful Temptations) Opposites Attract (Sunshine and Grump| Small Dom and Large Submissive) Power Plays (Switches)

Games of Thrones and House Of Dragons Inspired (Pairings) Oc and Oc ****** Absolutely Craving
  • Wilding and Night's Watch
  • Rival Houses (Arragnced, Forced, Conquered)
  • Step-Siblings
  • Someone High Status and Low Status
  • Healer and Knight
General Modern (Pairings)
  • Step-Sister and Step Brother ****
  • Older (Woman) Neighbour and Young (Man) ****
  • Coach and Superstar ****
  • Teacher and Troubled Student **
Fantasy (Pairings) ***** Absolutely Craving
  • Werewolves (Alpha, Beta, Omega)
  • Hunter and Monster (Vampire, Werewolf, Demon, Kitsune)
  • Demon and Someone Who Has Made A Deal
  • Elves, Anthros, Monsters
Sci-fi **** Absolutely Craving
  • Aliens and Humans