Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Closed Dᴀʀᴋ Rᴏᴍᴀɴᴄᴇ Cʀᴀᴠɪɴɢs ⋆。˚ ☁︎ ˚。⋆。˚☽˚。⋆ (𝔩𝔦𝔱, 𝔪𝔲𝔩𝔱𝔦-𝔭𝔞𝔯𝔞/𝔫𝔬𝔳𝔢𝔩𝔩𝔞)

Closed - no longer seeking

Zephyra

༝ ᔆᵘᵍᵃʳ˒ ᴵ'ᵛᵉ ᵈᵉᵛᵉˡᵒᵖᵉᵈ ᵃ ᵗᵃˢᵗᵉ ᶠᵒʳ ʸᵒᵘ ༝
*** (UPDATE: Closed for the time being, but will reopen if I find I'm not too swamped after all!) ***

๋࣭ ⭑ 𝕀𝕟𝕗𝕠 ๋࣭

Thanks for checking out my request thread! I'm not good at keeping things concise, apologies if it gets a bit long. I'm 24, she/her, and I've been roleplaying for about 15 years. During that time, I've taken many hiatuses, but the urge to write always strikes me again nevertheless. I'll try to get most of the important stuff out of the way first - stuff that should let you know immediately whether I'll be a good partner for you or not.

Grammar/Length ➤ My writing style is literate - adv. literate, and I am primarily a multi-para/novella roleplayer. My word count will likely never go below 300, but it's usually in the ballpark of 600-2,500+ words. The latter is usually reserved for some starter posts or particularly intense scenes. I do match my partner as well, but I cannot write with someone who consistently does less than 300 words per post (exceptions can be made for slow moments).

Writing Style ➤ Third person, past-tense only, please. Example: Zephyra sat at her computer, typing up an example post for her request thread. "Is this good?" She wondered aloud, stopping once she was certain she'd made her point.