Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Possible unorthodox vampiress and another Monster pairing?

Nimure

Planetoid
Sigh...well shall we get started? If there's anything you're curious about, I believe the title itself should be more then self explanatory what the point of this thread is. But I'll go ahead and clarify once more that the target audience of this post are those fellow lovers of ungodly, chaotic and not quite regular and normal human pairings, who would be piqued by matching up another monster, demi human or creature of night with an vampire. Be it werewolf, demon, an hybrid, dark elves, sorcerers, angel, deity or the like. I have some plot inspirations listed below but feel free to bring your ones too or message to build something together!

══════════════════

𝘼 𝘽𝙞𝙩 𝙤𝙛 𝙦𝙪𝙞𝙘𝙠 𝙞𝙣𝙛𝙤 𝙗𝙤𝙪𝙩 𝙢𝙚

I've been writing and role playing for over five years. I write in the third person, and would prefer my partner do the same. I've tried first person, and I just find I cannot write as creatively that way. The fun things you can expect from me as a partner would be best way to describe my writing is quirky but it gets to the point, it's detailed where and when it needs to be. Posts vary in size in tandem with my partners. I do best to describe my writing style as accurately as possible and it may be possible I have missed something. Let's face it, expectations can change slightly, depending on your wants.

My usual length is around 3-7 paragraphs or 300-1000 words at a push. But I am looking to challenge and push myself and learn to write longer and more detailed responses.

I do not do real life face claims. I know a let down to some but it's just something that's uncomfortable and don't enjoy doing.

My timezone is GMT+2.