Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any .・。.・゜✭・.Aƒтєя Hσυяѕ☾ ⋆*・゚:⋆*・゚

Nimure

Planetoid
Greetings strangers, fortunate fellows. This little post is in search of a specific storylines you'll come to see below that I'd love to work out with some willing partners that be interested perhaps in any one of them.

As of now all are open to pick from, in future there might be some new updates , new slots or reopened .

A Bit of quick info bout me

I've been writing and role playing for over five years. I write in the third person, and would prefer my partner do the same. I've tried first person, and I just find I cannot write as creatively that way. The fun things you can expect from me as a partner would be best way to describe my writing is quirky but it gets to the point, it's detailed where and when it needs to be. Posts vary in size in tandem with my partners. I do best to describe my writing style as accurately as possible and it may be possible I have missed something. Let's face it, expectations can change slightly, depending on your wants.

My usual length is around 2-5 paragraphs at a push. But I am looking to challenge and push myself and learn to write longer and more detailed responses.

My timezone is GMT+2

I can be a tad slow to respond sometimes, but I try to aim for one response a day or two depending on the length/inspiration. But if it's been a while, say a week, don't be afraid to poke me. Most likely I've been caught up by real life and work.

Good grammar. Yes, I know the difference between your and you're. Although english is my third language so please do forgive for any mistakes that might occur during our storytelling.

Multiple characters. Extra characters make the story be it behind the curtain as support or having spice up the setting in more ways then one, and I'm comfortable having multiple side characters when needed.

I do like a bit of OOC; I like making friends with my partners.