Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any ღ 𝔶𝔬𝔲𝔯 𝔩𝔦𝔱𝔱𝔩𝔢 𝔫𝔦𝔤𝔥𝔱𝔪𝔞𝔯𝔢 ღ *ᵘᵖᵈᵃᵗᵉᵈ ⁰⁹⁻¹⁰

erosin

Planetoid
lFKDSes.png
  • 𝔱𝔩;𝔡𝔯
    ♡ erosin (they/them) ; mostly femme
    ♡ 30 y/o ; 15+ years roleplaying 👵
    ♡ pst
    ♡ submissive writer; queer af
    ♡ reply speed: once a week
    ♡ adhd vibes
    hi there~♡ it's erosin, back at it again after an extended hiatus. I really want to get back into writing on this account, especially after going into a 48hr hyperfocus on basic bbcode to make this request 🤭 i'm a 30 year professional and caregiver. i'm a filthy little westcoaster, which means i go by pst. i have been roleplaying since middle school, and roleplaying in an articulate manner for about 16 years across a variety of platforms.

i had my start in mxm roleplaying, but over the last 2-3 years, my interest has veered toward fxf. at the moment, i am exclusively interested in writing submissive (or at least bottom) characters. brats, bitches, and unsavoury characters are my specialty! though, of course i can also write meek, timid little submissive ladies~♡ you'll find that my activity is sometimes unpredictable (a consequence of having a career and child to care for), so anticipate replies around once a week. that said, I also have adhd, so you may also find the occasional period of rapidfire responses. this also means i'm happy to jump from idea to idea, or balance multiple threads or conversations! even when i lack the energy to write, i am often lurking. there's no harm in sending a friendly pm~♡

i am a shameless enjoyer of ooc chatter, memes, playfulness, and emojis ♡ ♡ ♡ . when i have time outside of writing, i enjoy rpg & open world games, cooking ugly (but tasty) food, and engaging in some kink. i prefer to keep my personal life, well, personal, but i'm always down to talk roleplay, plot ideas, world building, or about real-world events.