Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx F or NB Looking for Non-Human Females and Futas (Robots, Aliens, Furries, Ferals, Etc.)

Epiccommando

Super-Earth
Hello everyone! I'm Epiccommando. I've been roleplaying for several years now, primarily on Guilty Pleasures Roleplaying (GPR) when it was still active.

I like to think I have a good grasp of grammar and I try my best to spell as well as possible. I'll typically try to write up at least 2-3 meaty paragraphs per reply unless a certain situation doesn't allow for it. If I'm unable to write up what I feel is a well-formulated reply, I'll let you know OOC beforehand.

***I try and reply AT THE ABSOLUTE LEAST (if I'm extremely busy) around once a week.***
I will always try and notify partners if I'm busy or taking time away for some reason.

I have many roleplay plots but feel free to tweak them and add your own ideas if you like, I'm pretty flexible about it.
If you're interested hit me up, I'd love to see what great and filthy ideas we can come up with! I look forward to roleplaying with you all!

UPDATE:
I've returned from a long hiatus so I've cut many of my old plots, only keeping ones I'm really interested in still. I apologize for how short this thread has become, but it's easier for me to manage at the moment.

Things I don't like to include in roleplays:
Non-Con/Dub-Con
Scat

*NOTE*

This thread is a WIP. I am planning on adding more 1x1 stories soon.​

The Test Subject:
Basic Info: Human Male, Robot Females, Multiple Females, Heavy Character Customization, Fem-dom?