Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male A Host of Games

Hello! I hope that this request finds you well.

Just a little bit about me. Ace is my pseudonym for all things RP, and I'm a 34 year old gay man in the state of New York. My full time job is in the world of retail, as a manager, so I have plenty of experience dealing with people in both very position and very negative situations. I think this could be important, as I will always strive my very best to communicate with you openly, honestly, but most importantly, with the respect that everyone deserves as a human being.

I am single and don't even have pets. But what I do have is plants. Yes, I am most definitely a plant dad, and I absolutely love it. I even have a flower garden that I absolutely love. Although the side part of it has been overtaken by something and I didn't have anything growing in it properly... that's going to be a project for next year I think.

Now on to the request! I will try my best to keep things easily formatted with all the pertinent information. Hopefully you'll see something that you like!

General RP Info

Over the years I have become acquainted with writing a variety of different kinds of RPs. While I started in the Buffy and Chramed fandoms via Yahoo Groups, I have grown to gain experience in multiple genres and even more fandoms. Forum RPing quickly became my standard way of writing with others, and I think I started shortly before Yahoo Groups went away.