Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Reverse CNC

Kallian

Meteorite
Intros and Explanations:

Hey, you can call me Kall, or whatever you'd like. I'm new to BMR, but have been RPing for almost two decades. From sitting around a table rolling dice, to sitting behind a screen.

To explain the title...Take the classic non/dub con tropes and reverse it. So instead of dad cornering the babysitter, it's mom. Student needs an A? He needs to give up the D. Kidnapping goes smooth but she decides she wants more than just "the tip". Hopefully that explains it well enough.

The Gist of it:

Figured I'd give a basic overview of what I am and am not looking for.

A modern setting, humans only. YC being the woman who is older, and the aggressor/attacker. We come in all shapes n sizes but I do prefer women who are healthy and clean. Violence (even knife and gun play) is a-ok, up to my line of vore/gore. MC is younger (16+), is NOT a sub. He will hit back and try to escape. He is not a fem boy, or looking to get pegged. He will not be a toilet. If you are looking for a "Yes mommy I'll be a good boy", definitely the wrong tree to be barking at.

Posting:

*PMs Only, Third Person*
I've seen people have word limits. I have a rule of 3. React, Action and Add. React to the previous post. Do an Action. Add to the story. If you can do that in one line, your writing skills are far superior to mine. I'll feel intimidated, and don't want to hold you back from finding your people. If your post takes away my ability to write a reaction, then I won't be able to reply.

I LOVE descriptions and thoughts and build up. I want to return it. I want MC to have a reason to be creeped out and scared. Question YCs motives. I would prefer if there was some decent story to make MC not want YC.