Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Lewd Worldbuilding (fantasy, femdom, maledom & everything in between)

sleepyvoid

Planetoid
Hiya! I'm Serenella, but feel free to call me Seren. I'm a writer, gamer, anime fan and artist who is currently searching for roleplay partners.

As a heads up, this won't be a light and fluffy request. I like delving into dark topics, whether they involve kink or not. Stories with hard BSDM, noncon and dubcon.

For this request, I would like to worldbuild with someone and create a RP (or several RP threads which intertwine and take place in the same world). It would be a fantasy setting, with magic and various races. I'm heavily influenced by Dungeons & Dragons, Final Fantasy (14 and 16 in particular), Monster Hunter, Bloodborne, Elden Ring and Fire Emblem. As a heads up, I'm definitely gonna wanna show you screenshots of my FF14 character, so bear with me lmao. I love chatting and talking about fandoms and our characters and games and everything in between, so be prepared for that!

I would also like to bake lewd themes into the world we create, into its laws and societal norms. I want to create cultures and explore their traditions and beliefs and whatnot.

I prefer to play one or multiple female characters in disadvantageous situations. I can play dominant or submissive roles, but my female characters always have to be dominated in some way. I adore tropes like master/pet—dynamics where one party clearly has something over the other. I prefer to play against male, female, nb characters. I don't discriminate. As a heads up, I use drawn face-claims and I love to send my partners nice art I've found as well!