Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any A light in the darkness - Long term Novella RP's

Main New

Anarchia

Observer
Welcoming Committee
Anarchia
A thread In which I make myself known

I am Anarchia, I have been roleplaying for 15 years now and have recently returned to writing as a hobby as it seems to help quiet my mind. I tend to appreciate more
story-focused RP's as I don't find smut very interesting without a certain level of interaction between characters, that been said I am very passionate about smut when the story gets there, but it does indeed have to get there first which is why this request sits within non-sexual requests, but please don't take it as smut not been involved at all, it may just take a while to get there.

Don't feel compelled to read everything, I do tend to lose myself in my writing on occasion, feel free to skip to the parts you're interested in!

A brief summary
For those with little time to spare, I can relate.
  • Long-form story-focused RP's/novellas (Roughly 90/10 Story/Smut) with fairly dark and bleak themes set in less-than-appealing universes
  • 3rd person perspective, multi-paragraph responses (600 - 1000+ words). PMs only.
  • I aim to always respond 2 - 3 times a day if possible, although real life can sometimes get in the way of that, I'll let you know in advance if anything is delayed
  • Although I play female characters I am happy to play the role of a GM at times and add other characters to interact with to drive the plot along.
  • Everything here is up for change and I'm always happy to negotiate and compromise with my partner to make sure we're both happy except for some limits listed further down.

What I am seeking