Closed Willing to Double Up and Looking for a Competitive Harem style RP.

Closed - no longer seeking

Julez

Meteorite
Hey, I'm Julez (Like Jules Verne) and I'm looking for someone who can play any number of females in a competitive Harem style RP. I have a few ideas we could do, but feel free to pic your favorite.

About Me: I am a very detailed writer and often write multiple paragraphs per reply. I do make mistakes, but try and correct them.
Medium: I will RP in PMs or Threads (or discord if requested). Strong Preference for Threads.
Partner: I am looking for someone who can at least produce a paragraph or two every could of days. Faster is better.

Plots: I am keeping these ideas simple and open to allow for some wiggle room.
1. High School Slice of Life.
2. Warlock and his demon-girls.
3. Fantasy hero with his merry band of lady adventurers.
4. Trainer and "Pokegirls/Monster Girls"
5. Commander and Android Soldiers
6. Super Hero and girl side kicks.
7. Sire and his vampire/ghoul brood.
8. Sexcult leader and followers.
9. Brother and sisters and mother.
10. Competitive Romance Dating/Gameshow
11. Bring you own competive Harem ideas.

This is my kink list:

I reserve the right to use any kink on that list unless you share a limit list ahead of time.

Doubling Info: