Mx Any The Oedipus Experiment [Unique Son/Mom Plot Threads with Wide Range of Kinks!] (NSFW Pics Inside)

Floof4Smut

Moon
I've been writing and roleplaying for many, many years now and among the multitude of things I've learned about myself, three things have always rang true.

Writing with a passionate partner is always more fun than writing with someone looking for a quick nut.

Taboo is the spice of life and keeps RP interesting for the long term.

I
LOVE older, thick, beautiful MILFS~

Hi I'm Floof and I'm looking for someone who is wanting to write out some fun and interesting Son/Mon prompts! A bit about me before we get into all the fun stuff~

I'm a Pansexual/Verse-Top Leaning Male, I'm very literate in my writing and usually can do a good few detailed paragraphs per post. I mainly play male characters though they can range from your super big, muscly gym bros all the way down too slutty femboys and everything in between. I do play against ANYONE though so bring on your characters of all shapes, sizes, and genders!

I used too do more novella replies but have since started to cut it down too 3-5 paragraphs per response. I find it keeps the flow better while also not overwhelming my partner or pushing the scene to far without them being able to react too things. I always want to make sure that I'm giving my partner something too work with though. I'd like to think I'm a detailed writer enough to give my partners something interesting to read and work off each reply. I work from home as well so I'm usually online and can respond frequently~

When it comes too kinks I'm into a lot. My limits though are Scat, Gore/Vore, Non-Con and Snuff. Everything else is usually on the table. Though because of my wide range of likes I usually mold myself around what my partner likes in RP. I made a F-List here but it's a bit sparce. It's more there to give a general idea of what I like while opening the door for us to talk about more kinks on a RP by RP basis.
My F-List