Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Family Affairs (Both Plot-Focused & Smutty inside, Fantasy & Modern)

SomethingSecret

Super-Earth
Hello there, and welcome to my request thread. To save everyone some time, this is a request thread specifically for incest plots of many shapes and sizes, where I will be writing from the perspective of the male of the pairing. This thread covers both plot-focused, long-term and short-term, and smut-focused plots alike, which I've categorized so you can find exactly what you're looking for quickly. And if you've got an idea of your own, feel free to message me with it. I'm primarily looking for son x mother or brother x sister at the moment, but will still write father x daughter or cousin x cousin as well. Step versions of the characters are also acceptable depending on your preference.

A little about myself: I'm a lit to semi-lit writer who typically writes between 300-800 words per post in plot-focused threads, but adjust depending on my partner's cadence as well as the needs of the given scene we're in. I'm easy to reach OOC and try my best not to ghost as well, and can reply as much as multiple times per day depending on my current muse. I am respectful of all limits, and in terms of kinks I don't want to write anything particularly out there save for, of course, the incest itself. And this should go without saying, but our characters are our characters, and this plot will not be an excuse to try to do something uncomfortable OOC. I will always tell you if I need a break or am not interested in the plot anymore, and I am ghosting friendly, although I prefer that you at least tell me if you need to be done with the plot.

Yes:
-Sex for impregnation
-Fantasy races (elves, fae, etc)
-Switches
-Subs
-Creampie
-Risky sex
-Pregnancy & Family Planning
-Blackmail
-Corruption
-Realistic Bodies (tits on the larger size of realistic, but A-cups are fine, too!)
-Breast play
-Cum on Tits & other marking