Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Kynseira's Pandemonium ( Femdom (Futadom ?) - Dark Theme) Not for the faint of heart ˚ʚ♡ɞ˚

Kynseira

Part I - Introduction .
( Who am I? / Me as a roleplayer )

Hey! I'm Kynseira or Kns. I'm a woman in my twenties and I live in France (GMT +1) , My hobbies are writing and reading, abusing the ps5 , music , and being a spaghetti carbonara slut.

I've always needed a way to express my creativity and that's why I've been roleplaying for almost 6 years now. I'm a very versatile writer with a keen sense of what's excessive or not in a sentence, a description or a scene. And even though my replies can be much longer or less (preference for like 1 - 5 paragraphs) , I always aim to do my best and impress, I always try to be proud of myself after each reply and I'd rather never eat spaghetti carbonara again in my life (worse than death) than send my first draft to a partner.

Yes, I'm a cis female straight as fuck IRL, but my sexuality doesn't affect my experience in a roleplay, I'm here to be what I'm not, so no matter the gender, or the sexuality I'm in. All the characters I play are OC that I create only for our plot.

Apart from all that, I'm a very friendly person and I love talking in OOC, but it's not necessarily necessary if you're not comfortable with it. At the end of the day we're here to write a story right :)

Part II - Exceptation
(What should you expect / What am I looking for in a partner?)