Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or F Moniker's Little Shop of Horrors

Eldritch Moniker

Meteorite
Hello, welcome to my little shop of horrors. I am Moniker. Now Here are a few things about myself as a writer and a role player. I've been roleplaying on and off for about 18 years. Started with MSN Messenger and eventually graduated into forums. I have a pretty busy life, so I can only reply about once a week. My replies are anywhere between 3 and 7 paragraphs and I am only looking for one or two partners. I love talking about our characters and the arcs we want them to have. I am an avid world builder and crafter of story and plots. One more thing about this thread in particular. It will contain more erotic themed plots and concepts. I will have a separate thread for all others. I am a male player but my role plays will feature a cast of characters that can be male or female with their own quirks and personalities. I can play both male and female characters. But I am a male player.

As I've said before I love writing Horror. But that isn't my only bread and butter when it comes to writing or roleplaying for that matter. I am always open for suggestions and if horror isn't your thing but you still want to discuss writing together have no worries because I will gladly take part in a chat about a plot for a roleplay. But because I am the Eldritch Moniker. A lot of my plots and concepts will contain an element of horror. Not all of them will have the same level. Some might be goofy jump scares designed to make you get startled into a giggle fit. Others could be Lovecraftian level of horror. And then there are some that only a select few would be brave enough to take part in. That being said I have come up with a rating system to help you select your level of fear while we write together.

Moniker's Horror Rating System