Fx Male ๐“Ÿ๐“ต๐“ช๐”‚ ๐”€๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ ๐“ถ๐“ฎ

Origami

Sooo, you got a girlfriend?
Welcoming Committee
giphy.gif

• Hello and welcome to my request thread. I'm a female in my late 20's from somewhere in Scandinavia. I considermyself a literate and logical writer, with a love for detailed and descriptive writing. I do my best to match length, but in some cases one can't get around, leaving a short reply behind, which I usually excuse and explain. I never expect the same from my partner, but I do appreciate obvious effort into our RP. I am a very literal writer and person, so anything that doesn't make sense can make my muse falter.

I definitely have a flighty muse, and I am very confrontation shy and have a bad habit of ghosting. While it probably is some parts to you, it is mostly me and my psyche that fucks me over and triggers me. I am sincerely sorry for this in advance. Which is also why I am very ghost friendly. You do you, boo (Heh). I might poke you to see if you're still interested, no answer will be taken as not interested. No answer from me would mean the same. (I have a thread in the journal section. I share my thoughts on this sometimes)

Sometimes it's a simple as the fact that
    I haven't seen any effort put into the RP from you and I simply became bored of everything. That might also end up in me just not reaching out. Sorry! Things like not following the given
    information irks me.

Like, my character didn't leave the room, so why are you referring to them as if they've left the room? If your character leads them out, then that's fine,but don't act on something that hasn't happened or rush a scene. That's a mood killer for me!
    โ€‹

• Prefer FxM or MxM pairings
    • Prefer long-term
    • I try and write around 400 words if not more
    • I don't do one liners
    • OOC whore
    • World building
    • 3rd person perspective, but we can discuss if you prefer 1st person