Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male A Waste of Good Suffering

Cenobite

The Hell Priest
Hello everyone, I am Cenobite or Ceno if you please.

I've been roleplaying and writing off and on for many years. I really hope to make some new memories with all of you!

Typically I play the sub role of things and I prefer to play darker plots. I tend to write really long starters but my posting tends to stay between 1-3 paragraphs.

As far as erp goes I am open to most things, but some of my limits are: Vore, Hyper, Toilet Stuff, and extreme gore during erotic scenes. I do also prefer to write and play with characters over 20.

As far as a writing partner goes I'm looking for someone who wants to cause some real misery to some innocent characters.

I'm talking things including, slasher plots, monster plots, abduction, captivity, hypnosis, mind break, etc etc. Though I do love a dark romance.

Setting preferences can range from Sci fi to fantasy to modern. I don't like slice of life plots just as a heads up. It has to be something more than just erotic to keep my interest.

I'll list some examples below with some possible kinks that interest me for the plot. If you're interested please reply or message me!

Pairings MC x YC

Scientist x Supervillain (corruption, mind break, non con)

Bard x Barbarian ( Choking, Free Use)

Professional Thief x Psycho (Non con, Caught Red Handed, Punishment

Victim x Kidnapper (Mind Break, Drugging, light torture)

College Student (20+) x Professor

Elf x Werewolf (Primal, Chasing, Anthro)

Almost Anything x A dark twisted Vampire.

Taboo plots are also a favorite of mine though I understand they're not for everyone.

Plot ideas:

The Scientist and The Evil Symbiote

Quinn Harker is a young but renowned doctor of Nuclear Energy and Toxicology. He studies these things to figure out how to combat their negative effects. Though his talents could be put to far darker uses.