Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Random Rumblings

Rumbling Void

Meteorite
If anything here strikes your fancy, feel free to shoot me a PM.
Post length preferred: Moderate (300-1000)
Post rate preferred: Relaxed (can post as frequently or as little as the muse allows, developing a rhythm would be best)
Preferred tense: 3rd person
Face claims/images are nice but not necessary for your character if you can provide decent description.
I do not care about rl sex/gender/sexuality, only your ability to write for the character :)

My F-List [NSFW].

Please note these are not fully fleshed out ideas and can be kept as short term or developed into long term stories.

Snippets & Ideas

The Summoner's Guide to How NOT to Bind Yourself to a Demon.
[FxM or FxFuta, Human/Fae x Demon, Dub-Con, Humor/Fantasy/Slice of Life/Smut, Open to kinks]​

Dylan is a half fae, half human summoner. A reject from her own people, she is largely self-taught in all things magical and mystical for the sake of survival because before she started trying to get a handle on things her magic would sort of… leak and crazy things would happen.

One night, Dylan was caught in a situation that could have spelled the end for her. Desperate to avoid the clutches of the evil coming for her, she conducted a summoning using her innate talents. However, in her frantic state she forgot some of the rules and ended up summoning an upper level demon that all but forced her (her words) into a pact that traded her magical energy for acts of service. Meaning any time she called upon him, she had to feed him and the method of his feedings was of course sexual—because he knew it bothered her more than simply taking blood or any other method would.