Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Tinder's official search thread <3

Tinderbox

It's not delusion, It's DiGiorno
circus.jpg
Come one! Come all!
Hello and welcome! Take a look around, stay a while if you please. I'm Tinderbox, and I'll be your ring master tonight! Further down I'll get into a little about myself, My rules and expectations, an expanding list of available plot ideas as well as some simple pairings that I don't have an idea for, but I'd love to work on creating one with you out there.
. . .

To get things started, A little about myself -
You can call me Tinderbox, Or simply Tinder if you are so inclined. I'm what you might call an experienced role-player. I have nearly 20 years experience in role-play. I'm pretty flexible when it comes to plotting a good story. If I'm not 100% about something, I'm usually willing to at least consider and experiment with new ideas. If you see something you like below, but have a few ideas to add of your own, By all means please do. I love having a partner that is invested in making the story equally theirs.
My comfort zone for post length can vary from story to story. I can do anything from 1-3 paragraphs to 10+ if it suits the story. I usually try to at least match my partner. I do write exclusively in 3rd person, and expect the same. I despise 1st person with the white hot intensity of one thousand suns. 2nd person... I've never understood the appeal. It's 3rd person or nothing for me.

Rules -
Third person only.
Don't flirt with me in OOC. I'm not interested. It makes it all feel very gross. I'm here to Roleplay, not looking for hook-ups.

Effort. If the most you can muster up is a single line of dialogue and zero details, Please skip me. We aren't compatible. I don't care if you are the most literate writer, I just want to feel like I'm receiving the same effort I give. What are your characters thoughts, What do they see, feel, smell? I love it all. I want all the juicy details.