Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Dominant Female looking for a partner to create twisted pieces of art ( Non-consent - Dark )

sryqn

God's Daughter

╔═══ -ˋˏ *.·:·.⟐.·:·.* ˎˊ- ═══╗

About me , Truly

╚═══ -ˋˏ *.·:·.⟐.·:·.* ˎˊ- ═══╝

Hi , I'm Sry - black and bougee.

I'm a woman in my early twenties going by the name of Sryqn or simply Sry , living in France ( GMT +1) - I'm a student and my hobbies revolve around sports ( especially soccer ) , listening to music, reading books , theatre and being a spaghetti carbonara whore.

I've always needed an outlet for my creativity, and although theatre has always been fantastic for this, I find that writing is more "accessible" and often offers much more scope for my vivid and twisted imagination. My imagination is not limited by morals or taboos, and I relish dark themes and depraved situations. Romance, benevolence and kindness are not my cup of tea. I like to delve into the most complex themes and I'm looking for partners who share my enthusiasm for exploring the sinister aspects, those who aren't afraid to push the boundaries of our fictional world, even if it does go over the edge.

As for my preferences in terms of writing, I'm a pretty versatile person and I prefer my partners to be too, I write until I have nothing more to say and there's nothing more embarrassing for me to write and remember that my partner has a minimum "paragraph limit" otherwise they're no longer interested. I'm not interested in short answers like novels, I hate writing novels. I often prefer to stay in something like 1 to 5 paragraphs, which in my humble opinion is just the best of both worlds, enough details for me to imagine what's going on , but not enough to burn me out.

In no way am I a grammar nazi, I'm not a native speaker and to err is human so as long as your reply is legible all will be well. I can write in the first person as well as the third.

I'm also okay talking more in OOC and be friend :)