Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Redacted's All Purpose Roleplay Request

R E D A C T E D

"And he will be laughing still, in the end..."
Hi, I'm Redacted! Apologies in advance if this post isn't the fanciest, as at the moment I'm brand new to BMR. Once I get used to the editing and image inputs, this should be all prettied up.

Here are some things about me including my roleplay preferences to see if you and I will be a good match :)

About me:
I'm a 22 year old male from the US. I really enjoy writing and see it as an escape for me. I am also a huge history buff. I really enjoy video games, and music.

What I look for in a roleplay partner:
My preferences for a roleplay partner are pretty simple. As I love to create worlds, stories, plots and characters, I get really hyped when my partner is into all of those things as well. I'm looking for someone who will help me build the world, plot and plot points for our story. That's right, OUR story. I am more than happy to work with my partner to include themes and other ideas, as it is a mutual effort to create an enjoyable and immersive story. As for my writing, I love to me immersed. I like to send links (or names - artist) of songs to fit the mood of my responses. As for detail, I'm not asking for much. All that I ask is that you put in effort. For me, I can comfortably write at least four decently sized paragraphs, and can reach as much as eight. Availability wise, I don't expect rapid fire responses. We're all humans who have lives, jobs, and families. I am extremely patient, and can wait on a response.

Themes/genres I enjoy roleplaying