Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male The object of my desire… (UPDATED CRAVINGS AND PAIRINGS!!)

bobahhfett

Moon
Hello there!

You can call me Kat or Boba and I'm a 25+ writer hoping to find exactly what I have been searching for! I've tried searching all over for these specific pairings(mainly tumblr and twitter) and I have gotten no where on them, so I figured I would take the chance here on BM! I remember meeting some awesome writers here when I first was getting into roleplay, so I'm hoping to do that all over again!

Some quick points about me!
  • I write primarily on Discord. It's easiest for me to keep track of threads, keep things organized and ensure I'm receiving notifications when my partners reply. I can be swayed to try Google docs again or even convinced to try the DMs here!
  • I consider myself literate to advanced, sometimes novella! With the right partner/characters/plot, I can be very motivated to write a really hefty reply.
  • I love OC roleplays and world building but also love fandoms as well!
  • I work full-time until 4:30 EST daily, so I will do my best to get at least one reply done a day.
  • NSFW is fine with excellent character chemistry, but fading to black is just as great!
Now onto the plots/fandoms! These are all MxF requests and I have plot ideas for each! However I don't mind FxF and Fx NB or ANY pairing for that matter :)

** - signifies craving!

- I am desperately craving a Roleplay with a Vice Captain Hoshina or a Kaiju/human OC to write against my Kaiju Defense Force OC! This is from Kaiju No. 8!!

- I am desperately craving a roleplay between Gojo x My OC, Sukuna x My OC or both against my OC! I'm hoping to do something where my OC is Sukuna's loyal servant!

- I would love to do something based off of the Band Sleep token. I love their masks and anonymity. Maybe some cult stuff? This would obviously be pretty smut heavy!