Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Cantun’s Collection of Creative Craven Cravings

cantun1983

Planetoid
Welcome to Cantun’s Cravings!
I have needs, you have needs…let’s settle those needs a little together.

Who am I?
I am a writer who has been here more than ten years. Over this time, I have had many great experiences with other writers. I have a wide collection of tastes, desires, and fetishes I like to play out, and I want to play them out with you.

I commit to my rps—developing ideas, fashioning plots, building characters, and replying consistently.
I commit to achieving our goal—writing quality stories, that both you and I will find enjoyment in together.
I commit to my partner—I find the most enjoyment here when I know you are finding what you need here—pleasure, release, you know exactly what I mean.

Who are you?
You are a writer who is of legal age, playing a character of legal age.
You are creative, friendly, and open.

What am I thinking?
Whatever you feel, we can write it!
I enjoy the dark, twisted, and perverse. I enjoy the light, cheerful, and the loving. I enjoy innocent college aged girls, and older, wiser women. I enjoy the kinky, the romantic, and the taboo.

Choose your pleasure, or your poison…

Kinky—if you like getting plenty of release…
1. Making the Grade

YC is enrolled in her first college class since she had children. All the other students in the class are far younger than her, but she is committed to expanding her skill set as she prepares to return to work. MC sees her, sets his eyes on her, and over the semester provides her individual attention, which will help her succeed—both academically and sexually.
This RP would have plenty of manipulation, brainwashing, etc.

2. He's Got the Magic Hands