Mx Female The Alchemist Odyssey

Write2Live

Moon
My name is Dormel and I work as an alchemist for the king. I am responsible for creating potions and perfumes for the royal court, including the king's wife. However, I have grown tired of this life and yearn for something more. I want to explore the world and learn about different races. I also want to experiment with dark and forbidden potions and break a few rules before I die.

"That's why I need you. I am seeking a companion who can accompany me in my adventures and help me with various tasks, such as handling weapons, accessing restricted areas, and exploring hidden locations like dungeons and treasure rooms. I require a protector who is brave, adventurous, and daring. Would you be interested in joining me on my journey?"

Is that you? Are you the one I need to come with me as I get into trouble and discover hidden and unfindable things? Then come with me let's go on an adventure!

Thank you sticking with me so far. I have been roleplaying for a while and consider myself literate. 1-3 para as the story warrants. I may use a one-liner occasionally as we talk to each other, but unfrequently. I work full-time as a professional. That means I am engaged throughout the day, but in between, I am thinking about my role-playing and will respond if we have the story interesting enough. I will never ask for writing samples; I do not provide them. We can collaborate enough for each of us to determine if we fit as a collaborative team.