Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Highwind's Plots - Detail and Plot Oriented Fantasy, History, and Sci-Fi

Highwind

Meteorite
Good morning, afternoon, evening, or night. Wherever or whenever this post finds you I hope you are well! My name is Highwind, and I'm new to BMR, but certainly not the roleplaying scene. I have been RPing off and on for around 15 years or so and find myself here looking for a change of venue and new partners. In the last decade I have been RPing exclusively with only a few partners and am now looking to expand somewhat, finding I have more time on my hands than in the past.

Who is Highwind: I'll keep it simple - I'm not interested in gorgeous or expansive request threads. What you'll find here is a minimal description of what it is I am looking for. I prefer to provide greater detail and discuss plots, stories, and characters with my partners privately as we figure out what sort of story we want to write together. To put it as simply as possible - I am a serious writer interested in an equal amount of smut to plot, or perhaps even heavier on the plot. If it matters to you, I am a 30 something straight male, I RP for fun, relaxation, and to meet interesting people. This is not my entire life. I will endeavor to post at least once a day or every other day but I have a real life, real responsibilities and dammit, I like being outside. That being said I want to meet you, call you my writing partner, and become friends. I love OOC chat and getting to know my partners, however our private lives are our own and I will never pry into yours unless you wish it.