Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx F or NB Lost Stories [Dark, Plot Heavy]

Lost Legacy

Lusting for the Dark

c98f6b3f98727ad1bbf8b6da0ae2b2a122c24ca3.jpg

Call me Lost. Call me Legacy. Call me away to a dream awash in nightmares.

Intro Post Length ~1500 words. Average Post Length... Till it paints a picture.

Attempt to post once a week. More or less will make me weep.

Dark and wicked my stories be. Passion burned slow stokes heat in me.

3e15c569613e45488907d1dc62c59e4a7840e10e.jpg

About Me
Less Cryptic this Time!

Aloha and welcome to my scattered thoughts. I'm a writer by hobby and roleplayer by nature.
I can sadly say I have been doing both for half my life now making me 30ish. Who keeps track of the exact number by this point?
I like to write slow, will they, won't they, dark romances that push the edges of what we as people are comfortable with emotionally.
Batter our poor protagonists so that when the final, happy ending arrives, we can experience true joy right along with them. All the more glorious for the valleys of gloom we forced them through.
My initial posts average ~1500 words in length, which will hopefully provide you and idea of the level of detail and quality posts I'm looking for in a partner.
I prefer to write from a myriad of character perspectives in the third person. I have a strong need for the world to exist beyond the protagonist(s).
I'll attempt to post once a week. Depending on how much effort or detail the response calls for and how busy I am that week.
I'm willing to write in PMs, Google Docs, or Email. Email being the least favored because it looks like work email.

ee81c86b171fee2a45b1597dd9d767e3939de3c2.jpg

About you?
I hope!

I'm looking for a partner willing to plot out a few scenes at a time with me.
Someone who is willing to put in effort equal to or even exceeding my own in post quality.
I know that's selfish but my therapist says its healthy to be selfish now and again.