Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Have you been a Bad Girl? Dom looking for Sub

FliptheRed

Moon
Have you been bad?
Do you WANT to be bad?
Do you want to experience the consequences of your actions?
Do you enjoy what happens when you say No to the one in charge?

If the answer to any of these is yes and you are interested in crafting a story or simply a scene based on this then I can make that happen.
I've been writing erotica and straight up smut for many many years and I understand the fine art of dominance. That with pain must come pleasure...and humiliation.
Without these three, the lesson will not be learned.

First some Hard Limits:
1: Nothing under 18. Non negotiable.
2: No Bodily fluids/functions outside of male/female reproductive fluids.
3: No gore/ridiculous levels of violence.

This list may be added to later depending on what I come across. Always learning something new everyday!

Hell Yes's
1: Age gaps (As long as its over 18 there isnt an issue)
2: BDSM - (Within reason, no beating the shit out of each other)
3: Devotion - Gradual or intense, dealers choice.
4: NonCon (This is reserved for only those I have established a trust with)

This will also be updated as time goes on.

Scenarios:

The Roommate: