Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Inumaki's Cravings (Currently craving the 1st prompt)

Hi there, everyone. I'm search high and low, so as I wasn't getting many responses I decided to edit my forum post.

I'm an ordinary person with an ordinary job, adulting away in this word. I have several years of role play experience, throughout which my style and interests have changed quite a bit. I prefer long-term stories and I like responses with multiple paragraphs, though really the size is adjustable depending on the situation in the story. Before, I used to not like romance, but now I want romance to be in almost every single story that I write.

I'm usually fine with a lot of things. What I do not like is too much angst, or the kind of angst that wrenches your heart out and then shreds it to pieces. I've had plenty of angst in my life so I'm not looking to add any more to it. Of course, no story can be written without ups and downs, that's how development happens, but I know that you get what I mean.
Some of my other no-no's are: torture, mindbreak, manipulation, cheating, gore, vore, scat, fart fetish, hair fetish. Not my cup of tea.

What you can expect of me

- Semi-literary writing
- 3rd person POV
- Response size (between 1 and 4 paragraphs usually)
- How often I respond -3-6 days a week
- Plot suggestions and contribution
- Playing main and side characters
- Fairly quick responses
- Original characters and canon characters

My requirements

- Semi-literary writing
- 3rd person POV
- Accepted response size minimum - short paragraph- 5 sentences
- Be okay with intersex characters
- Be okay with playing the top or switch
- Please be understanding of my work schedule and that I have a life outside of RP

Prompts​
The Submissive Alpha