Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male {lit/adv - novella style} Loquacious top seeks compatible partners - let's write a story!

Zeitrich

Meteorite
Introduction

Greetings, and welcome to my little request thread.

Before I dive into my whole spiel, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I'm a 31 year old writer from the Boston Metro era, and I've been participating in creative writing as a hobby in one way or another for more than half my life at this point. While I enjoy smut and erotic role play as much as the next gent, I'm really looking for something with a little more substance - favoring longer, novella-styled posts a little more infrequently over the rapid fire back and forth of a paragraph or two. The truth is, I find it very difficult to get invested in something low-effort, even if it is primarily just a sex scene. I have an intense love for the written word, and really am looking for maybe 2-3 partners that I can get really involved with to create something really special.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kinks / Limits
With regard to my sexual proclivities, here is a list of some of my top kinks (Note: none of these necessarily need to be included, it's just something that gets me going - if it doesn't float your boat, that's fine, we won't include it :) )

Kinks: Honorifics (sir, daddy etc), light S&M dynamics, rough sex, tantric sex (love some old-fashioned lovemaking too), Oral (giving/receiving), Anal (giving), rimming (giving/receiving), size difference, Domination, humiliation, creampies, watersports (more from a domination angle than thinking piss itself is arousing lol), chastity, butt plugs, Dubcon/noncon if it makes sense with the plot, Musk / pheremones.