Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Dumb Cow's Cravings

sleepyvoid

Planetoid
An Introduction to Whimsy

Hello~ I'm sleepyvoid, but feel free to call me Seren or Serenella! I'm a writer, video gamer, anime fan and degenerate pervert like any other! I'm searching for roleplay partners!

A Succinct Summary of Decorous Desires
tldr forewarning: this isn't a light, fluffy request! I like stories with hard BDSM, noncon and dubcon themes.

I would like to play one or multiple female characters (typically in submissive positions) in disadvantageous situations. I like my characters' relationships to be on the rougher, more forced side. Tropes like master/pet, skeevy landlord/tenant, or CEO/secretary where my character is made to be submissive and often forced to do humiliating, exposing and sexual things in order to just get by.

I'm open to all sorts of settings, but modern, fantasy and sci-fi tend to be my favorites. Roleplays that feature different, fantastical races are my jam! Especially if they incorporate RPG elements and themes. "Bad End" scenarios are particularly delicious to me. A party healer left at the mercy of a group of orcs? A busty merchant steps into the wrong cave and gets wrangled by a pack of goblins? Hell YES. Absolutely!

Going off of that, I LOVE themes of public use, where my characters get handed off to various sexual partners, used as tools to please whether they like it or not. Or situations where they're made to be objects to pleasure others, forbidden to orgasm themselves. I also enjoy public pet play/dehumanization!