Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Any Seeking GM

TTC42

Planetoid
Hello! You can call me Carl and I've been RPing for nearly two decades now, so you can consider me an old bean or a "boomer" as the fellow kids say. I enjoy writing smut, but I've always felt that just having an RP where you go from one smut scene to another just gets boring in the long run. So every RP I'm involved will need a hefty injection of either PLOT or just have really solid and likeable characters that will make me want to interact with them outside of sex. Characters, Plot and Smut, all key ingredients to make a solid and long lasting RP.
Ah yes, because I'm always and only looking for Long Term RPs.

If you are seeking Short Term RPS, Oneshots or just a couple of Scenes, please look elsewhere.

But enough about me, what am I looking for exactly?

What I'm seeking:

To put it simply, I'm looking for RPs where my partner would take the roll of the GM, controlling the world and setting around MC. This would mean playing multiple characters of course, as many as you wish and feel okay with. I promise to provide a proactive character who contributes to the story and doesn't just stand there waiting for the world to do something for him.

For example, an RP where MC is a new adventurer in a fantasy world. I would be playing said adventurer and my partner would be playing all the people he meets and the monsters he encounters, and so on.

I'm open to all sorts of settings, from Fantasy, to Sci-Fi, Post-apocalypse, and others... but do have a leaning more toward the first two.
As for kinks: F-list - Warning

Here are some RP samples: