Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any 🍊 æt me like a 𝘵𝘢𝘯𝘨𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘯𝘦 ! 𝘯𝘴𝘧𝘸

aevae

Meteorite
  • hello gamers!! <3
    i've been writing for too long 4 years now (i think, lol)
    and though i'd say i'm still kinda bad at it,
    i've been told that i write good dialogue.

graphic design is my passion job, so expect a lot of media;
    i suppose some
    (most) of it will be nsfw, so beware.

tangerine_1f34a.png
    tangerine_1f34a.png
    tangerine_1f34a.png

tumblr-c8e072e64b2bcdda22653f61f3c690f1-ed53ea95-1280.jpg
  • tumblr-3dc0ff775d324c48461f07257e7911cb-9dbbfcd9-1280.jpg
    —— irl, i'm a pretty exclusive lesbian; part of the reason i love it here so much is that i can satisfy my hetero urges without having to actually interact with men (ew) in real life. all that to say: i don't really care about the gender of you, or your character. if the idea's good, i'm writing
    —— all characters 18+; this is non-negotiable, idc that it's technically fine where ever you live
    —— i'm pretty flexible in length; it really depends on what the scene asks for.
    —— i like sliding media into my writing, but it depends on my mood, sometimes i just vomit out pure text
    —— call me a desperate college boy the way i be in your DMs when we're rping
    —— PMs/threads are fine, though I tend to put in more work into threads since they're public and allat

if i i asked u to peel me an orange;
    would you do it?
  • tumblr-6f6d4a06bf8fa7a0ccf7dbc75704f23b-b515f999-1280.jpg

tangerine_1f34a.png

kinks are being ironed out.
    assume i like everything i don't.

• tumblr-460473c133c86ec55ac355845f0e9378-0cab197b-1280.jpg

low-setup, long-term:
    tangerine_1f34a.png
    meeting at a club => a neverending bender
    tangerine_1f34a.png

high-setup, long-term:
    tangerine_1f34a.png
    :
    gotcha!
    {Modern} An artiste // A primordial being