Mx Female [NSFW] Blackmane's Den of Sins. Subs Wanted.

Blackmane

Sir
ezgif-4-d14f90d749.gif

Now be a good girl and get on your knees.

• Before anything else, this post has tabs. Please read through all of them contacting me.

Blackmane is a regular character in my stories. He's a sponsor for exclusive incognito events for equally exclusive people. Which is to say, when I chose the name for this forum, it was to make the point that I'm here to provide a specific experience and enjoy myself while doing so. This thread is a place where dark fantasies are fulfilled through writing. I am not pretentious but I am oh so unapologetically vulgar.

So just call me Blackmane. I'm a perpetually amateur writer and this is my sinful outlet. Welcome to my thread.

The Bulletpoints
    • MxF, Dom x Sub only.
    • Con / Dub-Con Only
    • Third person exclusive.
    • My comfort zone is 300 words per post. That's five or six paragraphs. Starters and inspired posts may go over 1k.
    • Ghost friendly. Will not make a fuss and will let you know if I have to pause the RP.
    • I will do my best to guarantee a post per week at minimum, but my usual is much, much frequent. Up to several per day.
    • I come in waves. I am not the type to do one reply for everybody and go in order. Sometimes you'll get 10 posts in a day, others one while someone else gets the 10. If one partner is on their day off and has a clear schedule I am going to prioritize her over the others that day. If I just started a roleplay, I will give it most of my time for the day. I would have presumably done the same to you in turn, so be reasonable.
    • I am picky, but open to trying things out. That means I will drop most of the RPs I start within the first few posts if things don't work out. It's nothing personal, but if I don't feel we mesh well it's not going to work out long term.
    • I am very OOC friendly and love good banter.

The Experience
    27526593-ezgif.com-webp-to-gif-converter.gif