Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female New year new thread! East's fandom search

east

Supernova
Who am I:

Name: East

I have been rping since i was 14, I started on the good old days of MSN message boards, I consider myself rather literate. I have a bachelors in education, however I don't do much to check grammar when I write for fun. I tend to post around 300-500 words, though I can do more if a scene demands it, and I can do less if I want to get something out quickly. I try to post at least once a day, but I have also been known to obessively hit the refresh button on bmr's main page if I'm really hungry for an rp. (I know it notifies me the moment someone posts anyway, hitting the refresh button is calming and not insane!)

In general I play male characters involved in various power fantasies. Bondage, slavery, rape, these are things I enjoy exploring in writing, but are not always necessary. I also do soft romances.

My biggest limit is that I hate real life photos. Please only ever submit drawn/anime references, even CGI creeps me out when it's too detailed.

My number 1 kink is twincest. paternal twins that are 1 male (mc) against a female (yc) is my biggest fantasy.

All cannon characters should be aged to 16.

Who am I looking for?

I want someone who will add to my ideas, and help me creatively. I want someone who will actively participate in the OOC with more than just an "okay that sounds great."

I want people who will play female characters. I don't care about your real life gender so long as you play females than we will work great.

I want someone who can reply frequently once a day would be my absolute preference on that subject.

Someone willing to play female cannon characters.

Fandoms:

My hero academia
Who I can play: Shoto Todoroki, Bakugou Katsuki, Mineta Minoru, Shouta Aizawa, Enji Todoroki
Who I seek: Ochako Uraraka, Momo Yaoyorozu, Mirku, Asui Tsuyu,

Pokemon: