Mx Female All that we see or seem Is but a dream within a dream

Ravenofpoe

Quoth the Raven "Nevermore."
Welcome to my thread. I hope you are well, and I hope you find what you are looking for. I am Raven and I will be your guide to the world focused on forbidden loves, pleasure, love, loss, fame, or fortune. So let us get the formalities out of the way before we delve deeper into the world. I have been doing this in one form or another for over 17 years. I started out in chat rooms where my posts were one or two sentences. Today I average three and up paragraphs, however I fell quality is not equal to quantity. If I give you three paragraphs on the tree in the corner of the room, you will disappear faster than a deer that hears a twig break.