Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female The Delivery Corp

Zorham

Super-Earth
Good day everyone.

Welcome to my thread on this particular story I have been interested in roleplaying for a while.
This is something I have been wanting to do since I played a game similar to this but I wanted to make things with a bit more story.

Before I get into the story, here is a little about me. I am 31 years old. I live in South Africa, and I have been roleplaying for a good 15 years now. I do not mind your IRL gender, so long as you are willing to play out the story that is described here. I tend to write a good 300+ words per response and would like to see something similar. Otherwise I find it difficult to write up a reply or even keep interest with the story we have going.

In terms of kinks and limits, my kinks are all along the lines of cock worship, big cocks going into tight holes, teasing, flirting, banter.
Limits: Anything toilet related, non con and abuse

Now onto the story!