Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Short and Long Term plots with Fandoms, Taboos and Fantasy [NSFW]

CrimsonKnight46

Planetoid
Welcome
If you have reached this thread, it's nice to meet you! You can call me Crimson. I have been RPing for a little over a year now and enjoy all kinds of plots ranging from Real World, Fandoms, Fantasy, Taboo regardless of short term or long term.

I am a Semi Literate writer. If your new to RP and wonder what that means, it means I am absolutely not the grammer police and will not critique you on you every now and again missing quotations or having an apostrophe in the right area. On that same note I do like legible writing back at the same level that I am giving.
Expectations:
I will be completely honest, I do not have many nor will I ask too much of my partners. All I do ask if that the same energy I am putting into my writing is what I get back. I do not expect anyone to write as much as I do every single time as long as your response is not 2 words after I have written a few sentences
Communication:
We are all adults, some of us busier than others and we use RP to escape our busy lives. We have work, school, social lives and so on and I understand if you cannot answer for a while. In that same vain if you at some point lose interest in an RP we are doing, please feel free to tell me so. I would not want you to stay in something that you are not having fun in or just became disinterested in. Or if something makes you uncomfortable and I am unaware please let me know, I am more than happy to listen and you will not upset me.
Kinks:
Exhibitionism, Freeuse, CNC, Public Play, Sex in Front of Others, Pet Play, Upskirt, Handjobs, Blowjobs, Non Con, Accidental Sex, Femdom, Casual Nudity, Mutual Masterbation

Limits:
Scat, Urine, Vomit, Gore, Vore, Extreme Violence, Death,