Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or NB The Magical Menagerie: Human Female x Non-Humans (fandoms+originals)

Aleias

Moon
[under construction]

-The Magical Menagerie-
The purpose of this search thread is to seek out non-human characters (e.g. demons, orcs, monsters) to play against my female human (or humanoid) characters.

-About Me-
Hi, I'm Aleias. I have been roleplaying for close to 20 years, and my tastes have changed vastly since I first started. Currently, I enjoy a good balance of plot and smut, and like most of my stories to contain a sprinkling of humor. Keeps things enjoyable! I would prefer to stay on-site, but might be willing to take things off-site for a vetted partner. I can generally respond every other day or so, and tend to write around 3 paragraphs per post.

-Limits-
I will NEVER write the following: non-con, watersports, bathroom play, any form of anal, sexual gore/snuff

-Themes-
magic, fantasy, romance, humor, adventure, true mates/soul mates, soul sharing, possessiveness, shifting/shifters, breeding/impregnation, size differences, forbidden relationships, heat/rut, omegaverse, primal/feral scenes, predator/prey, exotic cocks, knotting, realistically or magically "making it fit", aftercare, being in a relationship with something that could easily kill you if it wanted to, giant monsters that are secretly teddy bears

-Fandoms-
Books: Arranged Monster Mates series, Black Bear Clan series, Duskwalker Brides series
Video Games: Pokemon

-Pairings-
(MC x YC)
Bride x Duskwalker
Unsuspecting Mate x Orc
Arranged Bride x Lich
Trainer x Pokemon
Rescuer x Escaped Experiment
Witch x Familiar
New House Owner x Entity Haunting the House

-Ideas-
Bride x Duskwalker