Mx Female rabbit’s plot distillery ⋙ 🥃 (10/22 added new plot)

Inferior Rabbit

Meteorite
66233C59-4E3D-474A-BEBB-BEA6F18EE1F0.gif
a good story can’t be written, it must be distilled.

The name is Normie, or Max if we become friends. Honestly, if we get a good story going, chances are that we will be. I am in my mid-twenties and a social worker. I've been roleplaying since 2010, beginning this hobby on the guilds of Gaia(I was in a LOT of really cringy Kingdom Hearts RPs lmao). After ten+ years, I'd like to say I've come pretty far since then, haha. That said there is always room to improve, and that's why am hoping to get back into doing 1x1's and I remembered I had an account I barely touched on this site lol. It's been a few years at least since I made a fresh thread like this anywhere, so pretty please be gentle with me when reading through this. I do not doubt there is going to be some mistakes.

I know this matters to many on this forum, so I will say right away I am a straight cismale in real life, and that is why I only ever play heterosexual males in my roleplays. I understand why other writers have their preferences when it comes to writers, but I do not care who you are as long as we vibe as writers. I do not mind playing those of different identities and/or orientations as side characters to serve as a part of the story, but my primary character will always be a straight male. They are very imperfect, and may be struggling with their own demons, or simply trying to make sense of their place in the world. With that in mind, I enjoy pitting these characters against other characters who will challenge them and their way of living and thinking. I want them to have a chance to undergo some great change, and they need another strong character to do that. It's my hope that they change your characters in a meaningful way as well.