Mx Female Looking for someone to play a working girl at a Soapland brothel

WeirdWilly

Silly Lil' Guy
Hello, everyone! Welcome to my specific craving thread.

About me and my writing

• I've been roleplaying on-and-off for about eight years
  • I've been writing both prose and poetry as a hobby for about ten years and have been published in some magazines and on a few websites
  • I can RP over PMs, threads, or Discord
  • I generally prefer a 50/50 smut-to-story ratio but this can vary widely from story to story
  • I can play a dom, sub, or switch character depending on the scenario and dynamic we're trying to create
  • I am open to playing multiple characters if it's within the needs of the RP
  • I am open to short and long-term RPs with the right partners
  • I can reply a few times a day to once every couple of days depending on my availability
  • I typically write 300-700 words (2-8 paragraphs) per reply, although this is not fixed and I am willing to go longer or shorter than this if the situation demands it
  • I am literate to advanced literate in terms of quality
  • I prefer to RP in third person past tense (though present tense is also fine)
  • I'm quite flexible and easy going when it comes to plotting and collaborating
  • I enjoy OOC chatter but do not require it

What I'm looking for in a partner

• This should go without saying but any potential partner needs to be of legal age
  • Someone to match my reply length and literacy level (although the occasional grammar/spelling mistake is not the end of the world)
  • Someone I can have fun with
  • Someone I can craft amazing (and sexy) stories with
  • Someone who can communicate any issues/needs that might arise over the course of our writing together so that we can properly address them