Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Some plots for a RainyDay~ [MxM, story-driven plots!]

RainyDays

Meteorite
Hey everyone! I’m Rain and while I’m rather new to the BMR forums I’ve been roleplaying and writing for over a decade now. I’m making this request thread in the hopes of finding a partner that has the same passion for storytelling and character development that I do. That being said I do prefer plot over anything, though some of my plots here may have a higher smut ratio than others I just want to get my number one rule out there::
I’m not here to cyber!

| 。 ゚☁︎ 。 ゚ ゚。 | 。 ゚☁︎。 ゚ ゚。 |

I know that just turned away a good amount of potential partners, but here’s hoping some of y’all stick around for what I have to offer! ^-^

Some guidelines

• I’m looking to stick to the forums for our roleplays and I’m comfortable using either threads or PM’s. At the moment I don’t have a discord.
  • My partner's gender whether you be male, female or anywhere in between doesn’t matter. I’m very open minded and if you use pronouns I’ll be respectful of them. —Basically, I’ll write with anyone!
  • My response time can be a little slow with the RP’s themselves since I just started a new job and I’ll tend to post more on my day’s off, which are Wednesdays and Thursdays. Otherwise my replies will be pretty sporadic, coming at all hours of the night; especially for shorter replies.
  • Please be respectful and don’t ask me to cyber! I’m here to write and make friends.
  • OOC chatter is very much encouraged. Even after plotting is ‘finished’, I’d love to still throw any and all plot bunnies that may come to mind!
  • Characters must be 18+, even if they’re a fandom character. Meaning: any fandom characters listed on this thread will be aged up!
..... And now, for the fun stuff!

PLOTS:

#A collision of worlds
。 ゚ ゚。 。 ゚ ゚。。 ゚ ゚。