Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F [ request thread ]

mon-el

Meteorite
ABOUT ME:
  • I go by the name Mon-El, but you can call me Mon for short. :]
  • I love writing short stories, but recently I've hit a creative block. So I've decided to break it by joining this site, and revisiting an old hobby of mine — roleplaying.

WRITING GUIDELINES:
  • I prefer to write in 3rd person, past tense.
  • I proofread my posts, but grammar and spelling errors do occasionally slip through.
  • I don't set minimum word count when I write, but you can expect to get ~400 words from me.
  • I try to reply as often as possible. However, because I'm a university student, it may take me longer to write back at times.
  • I enjoy brainstorming, but I don't like spending too much time nitpicking every little detail.
  • I know there are many writers on this site who enjoy writing erotica, but I prefer my stories to be focused on the plot and include spicy scenes only when they are appropriate.
  • You can find my writing sample at the bottom of the post.

WHAT I EXPECT FROM YOU:
  • Communication. We don't need to have many OOC conversations. However, please let me know what are your limits, like and dislikes.
  • It would be fantastic if our writing preferences matched and we both enjoyed creating similar types of stories.

• GENRES: slice-of-life, romance, drama, fantasy, adventures... Basially anything and everything.
  • CHARACTERS: original, and sometimes canon.
  • PAIRINGS: no matter if the connection is platonic or romantic, I enjoy sticking to M/F and/or F/F for the two main characters.
  • KINKS: forbidden romance, foreplay and teasing, very light bondage, spanking, choking, orgasm control and/or denial... These are the main ones, but if you have something specific in mind, ask.

DISLIKES: