Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Absalom’s Spellbook of Desires

Absalom Darkbane

Archdruid
Hello there, and welcome to my little slice of the internet! I am Absalom, your friendly neighborhood Mage and Conjurer of Tales! If you're reading this, then I hope to meet you!

I have been roleplaying for over 15 years now and writing even longer. I am interested in literate partners who can help me shape some fun and interesting stories. I typically prefer more story to smut because I need some story to really get into what we're writing. I want to get to know the world of our stories and I want to get to know our characters. With that being said, if we are doubling up, I can do pure smut. If you scratch my itch, I'll scratch yours.

Below I have listed some of my kinks and themes I am interested in. If there is something you want that's not listed here, reach out! I am open and flexible in every way except to the limits listed below under my dislikes.

My Likes

• D/S relationship
  • BDSM in general
  • Strong Female characters
  • Collars
  • Rope
  • Femdom
  • Women in positions of power
  • Enemies to Lovers
  • Romance

My Dislikes (Hard NOs)

• Bathroom play
  • excessive violence
  • Character age that goes against the site's rules.

Plots and Pairings

This is an ever-evolving list, and over time some plots will be added and some might be removed. That being said, I have conveniently marked the plots and pairings I am most excited about and I am most looking for in orange lettering. A common question I get is whether I will write fandoms and such. While I typically don't because I might not be very familiar with the IP and I want to do it justice, I will consider AU fandoms or Canon fandoms for the right partner.

Plots

The Vampire Queen
Kinks Involved: Biting, slavery, pet play, femdom & more up for discussion.

Possible settings: Modern, fantasy