Mx Female Viking and House Targaryen Craving, Deal with a Demon? And More

King Of The North

Planetoid
It’s not fancy I know, just pretend.

But Hello, I’m a Canadian farmer, just graduated, and my job can average 40-60 hours a week (not including my farm work), I operate on a weird schedule, and most of my role-playing partners are in an opposite time zone to myself.

I’m goofy and nerdy and enjoy OOC chat, especially if I’m world building with someone but I also understand if you’re not into that. I am busy and my posts can average from multiple times a day to once a week, and if life gets busy I’ll let you know :) and depending on the details of the RP replies can vary.

So, I’ve been role-playing for 8-10 years now, I can right up to 1000 or more words depending on the plot and characters, my smaller posts can be about 250.

I’m currently searching for a World building RP where we would play multiple characters, kind of like a GoT settings I suppose. I wanna make characters, fall in love with them, sick twisted, sweet and caring ones etc. Follow their time lines a bit, maybe even their children if we get that far!
We don’t have to start out with a million characters of course, I find starting with a main character or two and then building from there works quite well. I also can play both male and female characters, my preference is dominant males which I will always have on the go if I mix that with playing a female character.

I will have a F-list below in my likes and dislikes. Not everything is set in stone so I’m open for discussions. It changes frequently as well. But just because it’s there doesn’t mean I need it in an RP. I’m pretty flexible and I’m still learning about myself kink wise so I’m up for discussion on what you want and don’t want.

I do value decent grammar but I’m not crazy haha, mistakes are okay but I dislike when threads aren’t read over before sending or text talk is used.