Mx Female That Which Lurks In The Mist (Monster/Beastial)

MajickIsWes

"Catchy Catch Phrase"
Hey yall!

Wesly here, but I prefer to go by Majick! Anyways, I've been roleplaying on and off for over 12 years now and just recently getting back into it to try and better my storytelling and roleplaying skills. I like to think of myself as an intermediate roleplayer, being able to dish out anywhere from 3-7 paragraphs depending on my partners response and how I'm feeling about the RP.

I do require that my partner sends me back something of equal substance. I cannot stand one liners but I'm also not the kind of person that wants to read a short novel for a response. I don't expect perfection because I know I make grammatical errors on occasion, usually cause I'm typing on my phones keyboard but that's beside the point.

My big No-Nos:

Vore, gore, scat, watersports, non-con, abuse

My Turn-Ons:

Breeding, closet-slut, oral and many more. I'm an open person! Got ideas, shoot em my way, worst I will do is say no.

I don't normally post request threads because I usually don't receive any hits but I have a plot/setting that really intrigues me and I want to try. It is a Beastial/Monster/tentacle style but is more or less consensual. There are 2 entities that the adventurers have to deal with while in the forest; The Maze and The Libidoran.

The Maze: A massive labyrinth of dense foliage and creepy underlings seen scurrying around deep in The Mist. The Mist is an essence emanating from the Maze, this essence seeps into the souls and minds of their victims and draws forth their deepest inhibitions. After extended exposure this aphrodisiac will leave its victims powerless to resist the need for sexual release, forcing them to seek it from their allies or the Saplings of The Maze. Once relieved they may continue their journey through the Maze, but be warned, every moan and every orgasm draws the attention of a most heinous creature. The Libidoran.