Mx Female The Rose's Thorn

DueticWriting

Meteorite
Greetings and Salutations,

Come in, I've been expecting you! Don't ask me how I knew you'd stop by, just enjoy the fact that you are here; I know I am. I'd ask your name, but you aren't here to talk about yourself, you've come to learn about me! I won't disappoint!

You can call me Thorn, becuase I'm certainly not a rose, though as beautiful as one. I am a veteran roleplayer, with thirty years of experiences. I can play any role and feel comfortable in almost every genre. My forte is battle and sex scenes. I don't understand why, but anything that gets the blood pumping and the heart racing really stirs my muse. She is a beasty creature, who rends my soul spilling poetic and visceral words. I am offering to share them with you, as I believe you are utterly deserving.

I'm a switch if you are interested. I don't lean either way, but am comfortable in both roles. Now, I'm sure most people post their kinks/limits, but I hold those back. See, I am looking for partners to be friends with (only friends). I find the writing is better when you know your partner, at the very least, I want some Out of Character chat to plot and honestly to fawn over our work.

I'm a mutt in roleplay. While I will post a few scenes and pairing type soon, I want you to take away now is that I want to be your fantasy. I want to delve into the deepest recesses of your mind, swim in the fathoms of your desire, and unlock that carnal beast living deep within you. Once I find that inner fantasy, I want to wrap my hands around it, take it into my literary being, and make it my own. With my spin on your creation, I will make it something more than you hoped for and use it to send you into sensory overload. Stir my muse, and you won't be disappointed.

I look forward to you message, if you think you can handle me.