Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Some Fandom. Some Original. Come and See~ (FxAny!//Now Feat. Genshin Impact))

Hello there! I'm still fairly new to BMF, but not at all to rping! So let's get into it, shall we?

A Little Bit About Me:
  • I have been roleplaying for a good decade. It's been a hobby of mine since I got out of high school.​
  • When I'm not rping, I'm watching anime and drawing fanart, writing, trying to come up with stories, painting…etc.​
  • I'm a pretty open and friendly person and I adore brainstorming and developing stories with my rp partners. So don't be too shy to be chatty about our rps!​
  • I'm a giant fantasy, supernatural, and gothic romance fan in terms of genres.​
  • Typically, I prefer to play the submissive. However, in more story-driven scenarios, I can play a switch and double-up on characters!​
  • Please PM me if interested. I tend to rp over PMs and Discord since I'm not too up on other people spying on my naughty threads. Fufufu.​
  • I would prefer my partners show a basic understanding of spelling and grammar. :)

My Favorite Kinks and Subjects:
  • Non-con/dubious consent​
  • Romance (I always love some eventual growth towards romance!)​
  • Story driven (I really love build up and specific genres like fantasy, horror, and supernatural-based)​
  • Humiliation​
  • Dark and Messed Up Relationships​
  • Pet Play​
  • Gags and Leashes​
  • Cum baths/cum shots​
  • Exhibitionism​
  • Impregnation (more so the threat and determination to impregnate)​
  • Bondage​
  • BDSM​
  • Lactation​
  • Breeding​
  • Rimming​
  • Drugs (Aphrodisiacs, body modification drugs possibly...)​
  • Anal Sex​
  • BlowJobs (I'm quite of fan of "forced head")​
  • Omegaverse (I really wanna try it)​
  • Vampires/Werewolves/Other Monsters​
  • Kidnapping​
  • Killers and Cults​
  • Human Cattle/Hucows/Breeding Humans like Cattle on a Farm​
  • General Roughness/Dirty Talking/Demeaning Names​