Mx Female Romance, Fantasy & Taboo Galore!

About Me! Please call me Dawn. I've been roleplaying of the more mainstream kind for several years, throwing dice and scribbling notes onto character sheets and tabletops. I've dabbled some in creative writing here and there, and would really like to get into the swing of things with regards to erotic writing!

Out the gate, I do prefer to
play with females playing female characters!

My brand of writing tends towards the short-term side of things, but I'm certainly not against writing a longer, more plot driven roleplay should the chemistry and interest level from my partner allow it! I tend to write long and multi-paragraph posts when setting scenes, but when there's action on screen it's no more than 1-2 paragraphs long​
:)
I find back and forth roleplaying more interesting than big, chonky posts.

As for what exactly
I would love to roleplay in, I've found myself tending towards the taboo topics.

The dirty secrets and forbidden fruits of fantasy and fiction. I have few limits, and am willing to incorporate most kinks into writing to suit my partners needs.

The objective I wish to achieve in any roleplay is that my partner is comfortable with our roleplay, and that we both have fun- be it in the joy of plotting meaningful story arcs, or the sinful exchanges of lewd paragraphs.

I tend to write things on the more realistic/semi-realism side of things, meaning plausible scenarios if playing in modern day settings or low fantasy if in more fantastical settings. But levels of realism can be tweaked during the discussion phase of roleplaying, which I honestly enjoy just as much as the actual roleplaying itself! So please, don't be shy. Bring what plots and kinks you have to me, I shall not judge even if it's not something I think I could write well with. Your secrets are safe with me :')

Kinks I've found myself enjoying:
- Cheating
- Ageplay
- Age-gaps
- Incest
- Forbidden relationships
- Coercion
- Rough sex