Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Canon Roleplay Ventures! (F x Any! NSFW links and a LOT of fandoms ahead!)

Monster heart

Planetoid
Hello hello, I will cut straight to the chase; you are entering a very extensive list of media properties that will be twisted and bent to accommodate for some juicy erotica writing!

So hey, hello, I’m Monster Heart and if you haven’t noticed by now this particular AD is dedicated PRIMARILY to erotic stories revolving around CANON characters. While I do pride myself as one of those creative types I do enjoy writing in preestablished settings and for already existing characters every now and then which is EXACTLY what this little thread’s about!

So without further ado, let’s get a few things out of the way real quick!
-I am looking to primarily play FEMALE characters against ANY partner, be it male, female or non-binary!
-I am a descriptive writer who tends to get rather verbose in her posts so I do enjoy indulging all manners of DETAIL in my writing!
-I am pretty much limitless in terms of kinks and tend to cater towards my partner’s preferences! People pleaser right here!
-That being said, I am very fond of a trifecta of kinks, namely;
Anal: be it rough, gentle, intimate or animalistic, I enjoy butt love in all its forms!
Giving Oral Worship: Kisses, tongues, all manners of fluids applied right onto your genitalia is what you can expect from me
Contrasts: I love pairing up different personalities, bodies and characters, it’s fun!

So without delay, let us get into the MEAT of this AD! Be aware that most of these are nothing more than pairings or simple plots as I think the collaborative nature of roleplaying should come first! So, if you’re interested in ANY of the things below don’t hesitate to message me and we may come up with some fun stories to sink our fangs in!
Pick the settings you enjoy, decide on the characters you’re interested in and just give me a ring!