Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Any I Play Monsters [Monsters/Monster Men/Noncon]

Dark Sable

Planetoid
sincerely, your monster

Oi! I’m Sable. Here’s another of my fucked up search threads.​

Let’s do this short and sweet. I want to play monster men/monsters to your adventurers. You know Monster Girl Quest? Of course you do. Okay, you probably do. Guy goes on adventure, gets raped by lovely, sexy monster ladies, game over. I want that, but with guys. Lots of monsters/monster men to fuck the bajeezus out of some adventurers.

Your characters could be men, women, cunt boys, futanari. Human, elf, half orc, furry. You give me holes, my monsters will fill ‘em.

Just a heads up that I’m fairly new to doing this (playing from the monster side), so be patient.

We could pair off one at a time or you could do a bunch in an adventuring party. Whatever you’d like to do. Not particularly looking for a harem, but we can talk. Ultimately, I want them to have a ‘bad end’, just like the game, except no death or vore. Just used for hours or days or months on end, somehow nourished by their abductor’s cum. Don't worry, we don't have to play them over and over again, but the assumption is there. We can play the first scene or two and a 'fully corrupted' scene or something. Seriously, the scenes don't even need to be that long. When we're done with them, we can move onto another hapless adventurer.

Scifi settings work for alien boys.

Monster Hunter: I haven’t played much of the games, but I love the monster designs. If you’re willing to have your characters taken by these beasties, I will be overjoyed.

Pleasure Over Pain
Despite it being noncon, I prefer to focus on the pleasureful aspects of it, not the painful ones. This ties into my last kink.

Monsters
I don’t particularly like playing hideous things, but I love most monsters. Lists below as to what I’ll play.

Non-Con
They’re not going to want it, but that’s okay. They’ll learn to love it.